PADI Specialty Course is designed to focus on a particular skill or type of diving you are interested learning more about. Each PADI speciality course takes you past the Advanced Open Water Course giving you more time to focus on the speciality of your interest.

The courses on offer include:

  • Night Diving
  • Wreck Diving
  • Deep Diving
  • Buoyancy
  • Under Water Photography....And many more

With 50 logged dives and 5 speciality courses. You can become Master Scuba Diver.